The Golden Girl Championship 2015 – THE WINNERS!

Category: News/Blog Comments: No comments

Here are all the winners from The Golden Girl Championship 2015.

THE GOLDEN GIRL: Tatiana Zrazhevskaia – Team Russia

Best senior: Sandra Brugger _ Team Swiss

Best youth: Ellie Scotney – Lynn AC, England

Best junior: Carmen Mavrodin – Team Dublin

Best Diploma: Jessica Triebelova – Slovakia

Best Showmanship: Gloria De Almeida – France

Best Techniqual boxer: Gloria De Almeida – France

Fight of the Year: Stacey Copeland, Bradbury – Elina Gustavsson, Fin

Best Slugger/Brawler: Ida Lundblad, Göteborg Team Box

Best Judge: Mats Olander, Sweden

Best referee: Benjamin Jagel – Team Swiss

Best Club/Team:  Team Dublin

Prize from swedish  group ”Punchpralinerna” for swedish boxers: Best coming girl: Katrin Norén – IF linnea


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>